Contact Us

2015 Board of Directors and Committee Chairs
President:  Bill Sessums, Jr.  President@houstonracing.com
Vice President: Meetings Chair Eric Yu VicePresident@houstonracing.com
Treasurer: Danielle Holmes Treasurer@houstonracing.com
Secretary: Wendy Osborne Secretary@houstonracing.com
Membership Chair: Tina Whiteford membership@houstonracing.com
Membership Coordinator: Tiffany Stone memberinfo@houstonracing.com
Dir at Large, Bike & Swim Events:  Eric Underwood AtLarge@houstonracing.com
Immediate Past President: Jay Farr
Special Projects and Events Coordinator: John Tuttle
Race Director: Dave Rainey racedirector@houstonracing.com
Sponsorships: Wendy Osborne Sponsorship@houstonracing.com
Mailing Address:
Houston Racing Triathlon Club
P.O. Box 130404
Houston, TX 77219